Buy Online Sparks - A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip Picture Disc


A STEADY DRIP, DRIP, DRIP Double (Picture Disc) Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP €29.99

Release Date: 03/07/2020

Discs: 2

Please note: The final colour of the Picture Disc may differ slightly upon release.

- Includes a booklet

01 All That
02 I'm Toast
03 Lawnmower
04 Sainthood Is Not In Your Future
05 Pacific Standard Time
06 Stravinsky's Only Hit
07 Left Out In The Cold
08 Self-Effacing
09 One For The Ages
10 Onomato Pia
11 iPhone
12 The Existential Threat
13 Nothing Travel Faster Than The Speed Of Light
14 Please Don't Fuck Up My World