Buy Online Sparks - A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip Hardback


A STEADY DRIP, DRIP, DRIP Deluxe CD (Book Edition)

CD $19.99

Release Date: 03/07/2020

Discs: 1

Hardback book features lyrics and exclusive photos.

01 All That
02 I'm Toast
03 Lawnmower
04 Sainthood Is Not In Your Future
05 Pacific Standard Time
06 Stravinsky's Only Hit
07 Left Out In The Cold
08 Self-Effacing
09 One For The Ages
10 Onomato Pia
11 iPhone
12 The Existential Threat
13 Nothing Travel Faster Than The Speed Of Light
14 Please Don't Fuck Up My World